Provided to YouTube by Parlophone Norway Linedans · Åge Aleksandersen Linedans ℗ 2002 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Tekst Og Musikk AS under exclusive licence to EMI Music Norway AS Musicians: Andreas Aase Musicians: Bjarne Brøndbo Musicians: Frank Hellum Musicians: Fremmed Rase Musicians: Gunnar Pedersen Musicians: Kjetil Sandnes Musicians: Konstantin Popchristov Musicians: Line Sofie Aleksandersen Musicians: Nanna Lüders Musicians: Ronny Wikmark Musicians: Steinar Krokstad Musicians: Terje Tranaas Musicians: Tomas Brøndbo Producer: Åge Aleksandersen Composer, Lyricist: Åge Aleksandersen Auto-generated by YouTube.

Åge AleksandersenLinedans